Balram Kakkar, Esq. CEO

NMLS # 3500
Licensed in NY, NJ, PA, CT and FL.
bkakkar@panamloans.com
212-867-9290 x2401

Thomas Dougherty

NMLS # 3500
Branch Manager, Manhattan
tdougherty@panamloans.com
212-867-9290 x1328

Boris Yadgarov

NMLS # 303341
Director of Residential Lending
byadgarov@panamloans.com
212-867-9290 x4214

Michael Kingsford

NMLS # 63713
Branch Manager
Florida Branch
mkingsford@panamloans.com
212-867-9290

Sharon Kingsford

NMLS # 65986
Loan Officer
Florida Branch
skingsford@panamloans.com
212-867-9290

Radha Tharoor

Soni Seth

Vice President
NMLS # 1571430
Soni@panamloans.com
(212) 867 9290 x 4056